Account settings
Sign-in
The details you use to sign in to Keturi.lt.
- Account created
- Last sign-in
Sessions
If you signed in on someone else’s device or suspect someone knows your password, sign out everywhere.
Copy of your data
Download all data related to your account: profile, settings, listings, saved searches, saved listings and orders (JSON format).
Email notifications
Choose what we should email you about. Important account security notices cannot be turned off.
Phone notifications
In the Keturi.lt app – the same notifications as in the bell.
Messaging
How buyers and sellers can contact you via Keturi.lt messages.
Who can message youVerified – a user who has confirmed their email.
Auto-replySent when someone messages you for the first time, e.g. when you can reply or show the vehicle.
Ordered services
History and invoices of paid services (posting, bumping, featuring listings).
Appearance
The colour mode is saved in your account and applied on all devices.